Office of the Vice-Principal and Academic Dean

Vice-Principal and Academic Dean

Dr. Donna M. Rogers
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28363
Email: donna.rogers@uwo.ca

Donna Rogers, Brescia Interim Principal

Associate Academic Dean

Dr. John Mitchell
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28116
Email: jbmitche@uwo.ca

Dr. John Mitchell

Executive Assistant to the Vice-Principal and Academic Dean

Marsha Lace
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28363
Email: marsha.lace@uwo.ca

Research Officer

Elizabeth Russell-Minda
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28260
Email: elizabeth.minda@uwo.ca

Associate Director, Advanced Learning and Teaching (ALT) Centre

Heather Campbell
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28010
Email: heather.campbell@uwo.ca

Administrative Assistant

Niki Newman
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28040
Email:  nnewman3@uwo.ca

Director, Writing Center

Joan Ellsworth
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28044
Email: jellswo3@uwo.ca

Library Manager

Caroline Whippey
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28296
Email: caroline.whippey@uwo.ca

Caroline Whippey